Loading Events

← Back to Wordstock Authors & Presenters

Jon Krakauer

Krakauer_cover_webJon Krakauer is the author of Eiger DreamsInto the WildInto Thin AirUnder the Banner of HeavenWhere Men Win Glory, and Three Cups of Deceit, all of which are available in Anchor paperback and eBook editions. He is also the editor of the Modern Library Exploration series.

Upcoming Events

  • There were no results found.