Loading Events

Events, Classes, and Seminars

We have moved many of our offerings online! We hope you will join us.

Upcoming Events › Oregon Book Awards & Fellowships

October 2020


Oct 23

Oregon Book Awards & Fellowships

Oregon Book Awards Submission Deadline

Fri, October 23 from 5:30 pm PDT

The finalists for the 2021 Oregon Book Awards will be announced by March 2021, and the winners will be announced at the Oregon Book Awards Ceremony to be held in May 2021. Work may be submitted by the author, publisher, producer, or any member of the public. Eligibile titles will have an original publication date between September 1, 2019 and August 31, 2020. Guidelines and application form here

Find out more

Oct 30

Oregon Book Awards & Fellowships

Oregon Literary Fellowships Application Deadline

Fri, October 30 from 5:00 pm PDT

Oregon Literary Fellowships are intended to help Oregon writers initiate, develop, or complete literary projects in poetry, fiction, literary nonfiction, drama (including scripts for television and film), and young readers literature. Read the guidelines and apply.

Find out more
+ Export Events