• November 30, 2023
          Timeless Feminist Wisdom: A poetic conversation between Adela Zamudio and Adrienne Rich
          December 6, 2023
          One Page Wednesday
          December 8, 2023
          Independent Publishers Discussion
          December 12, 2023
          The Moth: Mainstage in Portland
  • Box Office

2012 Oregon Literary Fellowship Recipients


Literary Arts is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2012 Oregon Literary Fellowships to writers and to publishers. The judges named eight writers and three publishers to receive grants of $2500.


Rodger Moody of Eugene, The C.Hamilton Bailey Fellowship


Larry Bingham of Portland, The Walt Morey Fellowship

Mark Allen Cunningham of Portland, The Leslie Bradshaw Fellowship

Zondie Zinke of Eugene

Literary Nonfiction

Apricot Irving of Portland, The Friends of the Lake Oswego Library William Stafford Fellowship


Brian Kettlerof Portland

Andrea Stolwitz of Portland, The Women Writers Fellowship

Young Readers Literature

Sabina I. Rascol of Portland, The Edna L. Holmes Fellowship in Young Readers Literature


Basalt of La Grande

Burnside Review of Portland

Silverfish Review of Eugene

Guidelines for the 2013 Oregon Literary Fellowships will go online in February, 2012.

Related Posts